Managing your team’s project access, hourly-rate, activity, and their entire task load.
Team section within a specific Project showcases everyone involved in the project.
Through this section you can:
To transfer your team-member’s tasks to someone else, hit the ‘intertwining-arrows’ icon on the top-right corner of the team-member’s card.
A pop-modal will appear, which gives you the option to whom you want the tasks transferred to.
Transferring tasks is an irreversible process. It is best suitable for when a team-member leaves a project. It gives you the ability to transfer dozens of tasks within a second (without having to manually re-assign each task to the new team-member).
Even though people-management global options are available through the People section, the Team section within a specific Project gives you similar possibilities.
The pop-up modal can be accessed by clicking on the ‘cog’ icon on the top-right corner of the team-member’s card.
Through here, you can: