Merge Projects

Combine two similar projects into one.

Merge Projects function gives you the ability to transfer everything from one project to another.

Merge projects

Upon merging projects, everything that belongs to the project you are merging with another, will be transferred immediately.

These include:

  • Lists
  • Tasks
  • People
  • Time
  • Notes
  • Files

The function can be reached by clicking on the ‘Merge projects’ link located all the way at the bottom of all Projects.

Even though you can manually transfer almost everything to another Projects, ‘Merge Projects’ function helps you accomplish that within seconds.


Studio Manager™ is a versatile online solution that helps companies stay organized

Setup New Account

Free to test for 21-days